Reviews and Ratings

Martindale Ratings

Reviews (6)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-14

I had the pleasure of meeting with Debra for counseling on a potential Divorce. Debra was quite a good listener and was extremely attentive to details pertaining to my situation. She was sincere and honest. I highly recommend Debra Marin.

— Client 03/14/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-07

Debra was completely honest & upfront about everything. She didn't hold anything back. Rare these days!!! Not to mention she was very nice!!

— Client 10/07/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-02

Debra P Marin is not only a great lawyer but, she is the BEST!!! I hired Ms. Marin for a divorce case a few years ago. She is a caring and tough lawyer who has a BIG heart but is also tough! Ms. Marin really goes well above and beyond the duties of a lawyer. She was always there and helps you through the whole process. I honestly feel that I was very lucky to find Ms. Marin. If you need a layer hire Ms. Marin, you will not be sorry. I recommend Ms. Marin without any hesitation. She is numero uno!

— Client 06/02/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-10

Debra has worked with me on some extremely contentious and complicated issues with my ex and children related issues for the last five years. She is unbelievably dedicated and available at all times, and she takes each situation to heart. Her savvy and insightful counsel and guidance has allowed for a much more congruous outcome along with an assured peace of mind. Out of a number of top lawyers who had been involved, Debra stands out as the best lawyer overall hands down! I feel relieved and blessed to have Debra as my lawyer. I cannot thank her enough!

— Client 10/10/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-09

Ms. Marin helped me through one of the most difficult times in my life, fighting for custody of my infant daughter. I always knew what was going on with my case and she communicated with me on a timely basis. She achieved favorable results in my case. I highly recommend Ms. Marin for any family court matter.

— Client 10/09/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-02

Debra Marin extended herself beyond the duties I hired her for. Applied major effort to a minor case. Always available and responded to all my calls. Felt I made an excellent choice. Guided me thru a difficult process. Assisted me with other matters on the fringe of the case. Very honest and conducted herself and the case with integrity. At no time did I ever feel uncomfortable in my dealings with her, never had any doubt that she didn't have my best interests at heart. Proved capable and efficient.

— Client 10/02/2015

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and one of our attorneys will contact you.

!
!
!